Board of Directors

Anthony C. Moscato, President

3-year term, beginning Jan 1, 2022 — Appointed by County

tmoscato13@gmail.com

Mary Dixon, Vice-President

3-year term beginning January 1, 2022 — Emporium Borough Appointee

medixon75@hotmail.com

Staci Brown, Treasurer

4-year term beginning January, 1 2020 — County Position

sbrowntreasurer@yahoo.com

Nancy Zoschg, Secretary

3-year term beginning May 1, 2019 – Shippen Twp. Appointment

mnzoschg@zitomedia.net

Lori Reed, Commissioner Representative

4-year term beginning January, 1 2020 — County Commissioner

lreed@cameroncountypa.com

Lori Sullivan, Board Member

3-year term beginning January, 1 2020

lori83psu@yahoo.com

Nicole Abriatis, Board Member

3-year term beginning January, 1 2020 — Borough Appointee

pnabriatis@windstream.net

Bruno Carnavole, Honorary Member

bruno@zitomedia.net

JoAnn Smith, Honorary Member

cattledog423@yahoo.com

Natalie Zucal, Junior Member


Documents