Board of Directors

Anthony C. Moscato, President

3-year term, beginning May 1, 2019 — Appointed by County
tmoscato13@gmail.com

Nicole Abriatis, Vice-President

3-year term beginning May 1, 2019 — Borough Appointee
pnabriatis@windstream.net

Staci Brown, Treasurer

4-year term beginning January, 1 2020 — County Position
sbrowntreasurer@yahoo.com

Nancy Zoschg, Secretary

3-year term beginning May 1, 2019 – Shippen Twp. Appointment
mnzoschg@zitomedia.net

Lori Reed, Commissioner Representative

4-year term beginning January, 1 2020 — County Commissioner
lreed@cameroncountypa.com

Lori Sullivan, Board Member

3-year term beginning May 1, 2019
lori83psu@yahoo.com

Mary Dixon, Board Member

3-year term beginning May 1, 2019 — Emporium Borough Appointee
medixon75@hotmail.com

Bruno Carnavole, Honorary Member

bruno@zitomedia.net

JoAnn Smith, Honorary Member

cattledog423@yahoo.com

Natalie Zucal, Junior Member

Documents